noobpharmacy.blogg.se

Maka soul eater dubbed actress
Maka soul eater dubbed actress





maka soul eater dubbed actress

No you got it right, that's exactly what I'm talking about, we need an all-rounder image of her from the anime good lighting, full body if possible, but it's not necessary, at least brinking on high quality, and facing the camera. Unless you meant something totally different. I never bothered to change it because it's been there for so long, so it must mean nothing is wrong. I think it should be placed in the appearance section and an anime picture placed in its former spot. But that's due to my bias towards pictures taken from the Anime being used in lieu of any kind of art. ShounenSuki ( talk | contribs) 06:42, Ma(UTC) Profile pic ĭoes anyone else here find the profile image to be iffy? - WhiteArmor- (Talk)- 06:34, (UTC) However, I never heard of the word being used in the context of a female protagonist, so it's a good thing you removed it. WhiteArmor (Talk) 00:12, Ma(UTC)Īctually, femme simply means female. and yes skill will hold natural abilities, like Death the kid "shinigami-skin" Title Īlright, who called her the "femme" protagonist. What about the part for history? Also, should skills hold abilities, attacks and such? Prismind Well, I have been comparing character pages across the wikias, and i got to the conclusion that pages are too long, we can do it, it isnt a real problem. Its more like a template of how character pages can be organized. This is the first serious article created in this wikia, so its a good idea to post this here: I was trying to make the site look balance on bigger screen, so text just just bounce around. I just swapped it because my image was more horizontal and works better with the page. Why do you erased my image T.T Jd0064 01:45, 28 October 2008 (UTC) Ty for helping me Jd0064 00:34, 25 October 2008 (UTC) Awww why Prismind? but any ideas are welcome Jd0064 19:24, 24 October 2008 (UTC)

maka soul eater dubbed actress

I jumped on to try to help but is it possible to organize a bit more? I mean, like keeping the character's image in the first part of the article, and some description of the character underneath.- Prismind 04:17, 24 October 2008 (UTC) Of course, I just want to write all the information, recently I have been a little slow because of exames. Please let me finish this article about Maka, ohh And Ill like to ask for using the same "style for the other characters" Jd0064 00:55, 7 October 2008 (UTC)







Maka soul eater dubbed actress